Abteilungsleitung

  • gerd.pigola@t-online.de
  • 0341-4512335
  • 0179-4712075

Gerd Pigola

Abteilungsleiter

Gerd Pigola

Abteilungsleiter
  • sven.hendrich@gmx.net
  • 0172-3585515

Sven Hendrich

Leiter Nachwuchs

Sven Hendrich

Leiter Nachwuchs

Mannschaftsleiter

  • Sven.Hendrich@gmx.net
  • 0172-3585515

Sven Hendrich

1. Mannschaft

Sven Hendrich

1. Mannschaft
  • m.fuchs6792@gmail.com
  • 0177-2980304

Maximillian Fuchs

2. Mannschaft

Maximillian Fuchs

2. Mannschaft
  • rschlossus@gmx.de
  • 0177-9589226

René Schlossus

3. Mannschaft

René Schlossus

3. Mannschaft
  • astrid.binnemann@web.de
  • 0175-75742350

Astrid Binnemann

4. Mannschaft

Astrid Binnemann

4. Mannschaft
  • cabsav@gmx.net
  • 0157-71710880

Christian Landgraf

5. Mannschaft

Christian Landgraf

5. Mannschaft
  • andrewerner@googlemail.com
  • 0176-24243140

André Werner

6. Mannschaft

André Werner

6. Mannschaft
  • ib.pluntke@t-online.de
  • 0152-21678586

Thomas Pluntke

Jugend Mannschaft

Thomas Pluntke

Jugend Mannschaft
  • sven-mai@web.de
  • 0172-3490022

Sven Mai

Kinder Mannschaft

Sven Mai

Kinder Mannschaft
  • gerd.pigola@t-online.de
  • 0179-4172075

Gerd Pigola

1. Hobby-Mannschaft

Gerd Pigola

1. Hobby-Mannschaft
  • j.panter@web.de
  • 0163-1730075

Jürgen Panter

2. Hobby-Mannschaft

Jürgen Panter

2. Hobby-Mannschaft
  • kuehne11det@aol.com
  • 0341-3585914

Detlef Kühne

3. Hobby-Mannschaft

Detlef Kühne

3. Hobby-Mannschaft